world cup soccer ball

Who Won the Last 5 World Cups?

The FIFA World Cup is an international soccer tournament that takes place every four years. The first World Cup was held in 1930, and since then the event has grown to become one of the most widely watched sporting events in the world.

A total of 20 teams have won the World Cup, with Brazil holding the record for the most titles at five.

2018: France

2014: Germany

2010: Spain

2006: Italy

2002: Brazil

1998: France

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.